Lil Phat - Life of A Yungsta (2008)

1. Real Recognize Real
2. They Hate feat. B-Real
3. Do u Got A Problem
4. Dont Fuck Wit Me feat. Mouse
5. Im In Da Streets feat. Shell
6. I Feel Ya
7. Take A Puff feat. Mouse & Shell
8. That My Baby feat. Lady Kim
9. Act Like That
10. Clutchin'
11. Cold Cup feat. Paul Wall
12. Neva Change feat. Webbie
13. Dont Stunt feat. Lil trill & B-Real
14. Get Off
15. I Do My Shit
16. Dear Lord
17. Fuck Da Laws feat. Lil Boosie
18. In My Neighborhood feat. Lil Boosie
19. Light My Fire
20. Bust It Back feat. Shell

Postar um comentário

Google+ Followers