Mouse On Tha Track - Swagga Fresh Freddy (2009)

01. Turn The Beat Up
02. Rubbin On My Head Remix (ft. Lil Trill, Lil Boosie & Lil Chrissa)
03. I Got Wings (ft. Lil Trill)
04. My Bounce (ft. Louisiana Ca$h & Lil Chrissa)
05. Go For What You Know (ft. Foxx & Dorrough)
06. Mouse On Tha Track Speaks
07. Get Off My Nuts (ft. Lil Cali)
08. Nasty (ft. Novakane & Kevin Gates)
09. Don’t Hurt Em
10. Work Dat Luba (ft. Lil Chrissa, Ms. Pac & Lil Doom)
11. Whippin N Flippin (ft. The Strangers OJ Da Juiceman)
12. Cloud 9 Remix (ft. Lil Boosie Big Poppa)
13. Spread My Wings (ft Box X-Fyle)
14. High Definition (ft. Lil Cali)
15. Bust A Bottle Open (ft. Lil Cali)
16. That Aint Yo Hoe (ft. Young Ready)
17. On Me (ft. Thug Bothers)
18. Stupid Dumb and Retarted (ft. Big Head)

Postar um comentário

Google+ Followers