Lil Wayne – Young Money Playboy (2011)

01.Look At Me Now (Feat. Chris Brown & Busta Rhymes)         [03:52]
02.Fire Flame (Remix) (Feat. Birdman)                        [04:23]
03.Gonorrhea (Feat. Drake)                                   [04:23]
04.6’7″ (Feat. Cory Gunz)                                    [04:30]
05.I Am Not A Human Being                                    [04:05]
06.Down Here (Feat. Petey Pablo & Rick Ross)                 [04:35]
07.Talk That                                                 [01:42]
08.I Don’t Like The Look Of It (featuring Gudda Gudda)       [03:18]
09.Papercuts (Feat. Mystikal Fiend)                        [04:06]
10.Rappapompom (Feat. Junior Reid)                           [03:48]
11.30 Minutes To New Orleans                                 [02:23]
12.What’s Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)                [03:31]
13.Fuck You (Feat. Slim Thug)                                [03:58]
14.Bill Gates                                                [04:19]
15.No Love (Feat. Eminem)                                    [05:00]
16.One Night Only                                            [03:56]
17.With You (Feat. Drake)                                    [03:49]
18.Hoes And Ladies (Feat. T-Pain Smoke)                    [03:50]
19.Someone To Love Me (Naked Remix)                          [03:42]
(Feat. Diddy Mary J. Blige)
20.Do It Again                                               [03:04]
21.One (Feat. Blaack Bottom)                                 [04:04]

Postar um comentário

Google+ Followers